Contact Us

For any questions or comments about our services or manufacturers, please contact one of our offices or the outside sales representative in your area. Please see the complete list of phone numbers and email addresses below.

In the event of storms or other emergencies, please be sure to contact us at the cell numbers listed below.

North Office

First Line Associates
211 West Street, Suite 2, Milford, MA 01757
Phone: 508-634-4777 | Fax: 508-634-4788

South Office

First Line Associates
54 Country View Drive, Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: 732-409-1468 | Fax: 732-414-4862

John Arcuri, Inside Sales, North Office
jarcuri@firstlineassociates.com
Office: 508-634-4777

John Doucette, Inside Sales, North Office
jdoucette@firstlineassociates.com
Office: 508-634-4777

Jack Beasley, Outside Sales, CT & Southeastern MA
jbeasley@firstlineassociates.com
Cell: 978-758-0381

Anthony Cinelli, Outside Sales, Central MA & VT
acinelli@firstlineassociates.com
Cell: 978-758-0380

Dan Connell, Outside Sales, CT, Western MA & Upstate NY
dconnell@firstlineassociates.com
Cell: 978-758-8982

Zach Bowley, Outside Sales, NH, Central/Northern MA & ME
zbowley@firstlineassociates.com
Cell: 774-462-2927

Linda Holder, Inside Sales, South Office
lholder@firstlineassociates.com
Office: 732-409-1468

Lisa McGann, Inside Sales, South Office
lmcgann@firstlineassociates.com
Cell: 732-409-1468

Jim Holder, Outside Sales, Southern NY, East PA & South NJ
jholder@firstlineassociates.com
Cell: 914-475-4181

John Sartorius, Outside Sales, NYC, North NJ, MD, DE & DC
jsartorius@firstlineassociates.com
Cell: 610-349-4203

Joe Fauntleroy, Outside Sales, PECO & BGE
jfauntleroy@firstlineassociates.com
Cell: 610-405-3219